Your QR Code can be scanned by anybody who sees it. This means that the more you share your Code, the more people can scan it. If you decide not to share and print your QR Code, only the people who have access to your account will be able to see it. You can add or remove users to your account and edit their user rights.

Note that we do not share your QR Codes and content with third parties.

You can create security parameters before being able to access your content such as a username or password request. However, we have no influence on this setup. You would have to reach out to your web developer and establish these parameters on your end.

Did this answer your question?