You can change a user’s permissions using the following steps.

  1. Select Account at the top right of your dashboard.
  2. Select User Management from the drop-down menu.
  3. Select Edit access next to the user.
  4. Choose which permission you want the user to have.
  5. Save.

Only the account owner can edit user permissions.

Did this answer your question?