No. If you decide you do not want to sign up for a paid plan once your trial has expired, you do not need to contact customer support or take any action. Since the 14-day free trial period is without cost obligation, there are no hidden costs or fees if you let your trial end.

Once your trial expires, Dynamic QR Codes will deactivate and lead to a service page.

If you change your mind, you can log in to your account at a later time and upgrade to one of our plans.

If you would prefer to delete your account, you can do so here. Once your account is deleted, all of your Dynamic QR Codes will be deactivated, and the content will not be accessible by your users.

Did this answer your question?