If you do not want to sign up for one of our plans after your trial has expired, no action is required. The 14-day trial is free and without any obligation. No costs are associated with the trial period and therefore no cancellation or written notice is required.


If you change your mind, you can log in to your account at a later time and upgrade to one of our plans here.

Did this answer your question?