No, it is not possible to merge accounts or to move QR Codes directly between accounts. Multiple account creation should be avoided.

If you created multiple accounts, make sure you upgrade the correct account. If you upgraded the wrong account and it does not contain any QR Codes, please contact us to cancel the purchase (within 14 days) and upgrade the correct account.

We offer the option to rebuild a small number of QR Codes from one account to another for customers who have upgraded to a paid plan.

Did this answer your question?