To remove a user from your account, follow the steps below.
- Select Account at the top right of your dashboard.
- Select User Management from the drop-down menu.
- Select Delete next to the user.
- Confirm the deletion.
You will receive a confirmation email once you have successfully removed a user.
After a user has been removed, they will no longer be able to log in and view or create QR Codes.
You can add a removed user back to the account at any time.
Only the account owner can remove users.