If the number of active Dynamic QR Codes in your account exceeds the number of Dynamic QR Codes in the plan you’re trying to upgrade or downgrade to, you will need to archive (pause) some of them before you can complete your purchase. For example, if you created five Dynamic QR Codes during the 14-day free trial and wanted to upgrade to the Starter Plan, you would need to archive three active Dynamic QR Codes.

After your purchase is complete, you can access your archived QR Codes in the Paused folder on your dashboard.

Did this answer your question?